Our Mission In the News Photo Gallery Management & Boards Report A Problem Human Resources FAQs Public File Contact Us
Contact Us

Technical problems? Visit this page before calling.

(808) 973-1175 (Business Hours)

(808) 566-5042 (after 5 pm HST on weekdays, or on weekends)

 

FRONT DESK

(808) 973-1000 (M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm HST)
(800) 238-4847 (Toll Free)

 

VIEWER SERVICES

Questions about TV programming, the program guide, or general station information?

Christina Sumida
Director of Individual Support
(808) 973-1370
email: csumida@pbshawaii.org

 

CLOSED CAPTIONING

For Closed Captioning Concerns Please Contact Our Captioning Hotline:


Phone: 808-973-1000
Neighbor Islands: 800-238-4847
Fax: 808-973-1090
Email: captioning.hotline@pbshawaii.org

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or the next business day.


Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should Be Directed to the Following:

Mr. John Nakahira
PBS Hawaii
2350 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-973-1175
Fax: 808-973-1090
Email: jnakahira@pbshawaii.org

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

 

LOCAL PROGRAMS

Questions about our local programs?

Roy Kimura
VP, Creative Services
(808) 973-1987
email: rkimura@pbshawaii.org

 

COMMUNITY AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Liberty Peralta
Director of Communications
(808) 973-1383
email: lperalta@pbshawaii.org

 

OUR LOCATION
2350 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822 OUR MAILING ADDRESS
P.O Box 11599
Honolulu, HI 96828-0599


View Larger Map

 

FAX

(808) 973-1090

 

GENERAL EMAIL

email@pbshawaii.org

 


 

SUPPORTING PBS HAWAII

Questions about your donations or the benefits of being a PBS Hawaii supporter? You may find the answers you need on our Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

VEHICLE DONATIONS

Stephanie Joe
Advancement Assistant
(808) 973-0290
email: vehicle@pbshawaii.org

 

PBS HAWAII KEIKI CLUB

Tara Liu
Keiki Club Coordinator
(808) 973-1375
email: keikiclub@pbshawaii.org

 

COMMUNITY AND BUSINESS SUPPORT

Ben Nishimoto
VP of Advancement
(808) 973-0292
email: bnishimoto@pbshawaii.org

Tatsu Sasaki
Director of Business Support
(808) 973-1990
email: tsasaki@pbshawaii.org

 

LESLIE WILCOX, PRESIDENT AND CEO

Comments and suggestions? Email Leslie: leslie@pbshawaii.org


©2014 PBS Hawaii