Air date:

Our Community Advisory Board met at PBS Hawai‘i’s headquarters on Sand Island Access Road, Wednesday, February 1, 2017. They shared pressing issues happening in each of their island communities, which help inform future PBS Hawai‘i programming. From left: Chuck Boller (Windward O‘ahu), Dennis Bunda (Central O‘ahu), Lei Kihoi Dunne (Hawai‘i Island), Karen Knudsen (Chair – East O‘ahu), Corrina Moefu (O‘ahu) and Kainoa Horcajo (Maui).

PBS Hawai‘i – Community Advisory Board

Keep the Programs You Love Going

Become a sustaining supporter of PBS Hawai‘i with a monthly gift.

More From PBS Hawai‘i

Read More

Now loading...