The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV
Air Date: Wed, May 31, 2023 5:00 AM
Available Online
Teen suicide numbers are increasing in Hawaiʻi. It's a difficult topic to talk about, but Dr. Mestisa Gass from Mental Health America of Hawaiʻi explains the importance of having the conversation, and how to listen for signs of help.
Air Date: Wed, May 24, 2023 12:00 AM
Legendary boxing champion Jesus Salud revisits his storied career.
Air Date: Wed, May 17, 2023 12:00 AM
Historian John Clark talks about how the famous surf spot came to be.
Air Date: Wed, May 10, 2023 12:00 AM
Cori Nakamoto, creator of Hawaiʻi based, Coriʻs Cake Dreams, visits the PBS Hawaiʻi studio to talk story.
Air Date: Wed, May 3, 2023 5:00 AM
Available Online
Dr. Mestisa Gass returns to the show to discuss the importance of mental health, and the growing problem of teen depression in Hawaiʻi.
Air Date: Wed, Apr 26, 2023 12:00 AM
Local comedy legend Frank De Lima talks about his life and career.
Air Date: Wed, Apr 19, 2023 5:00 AM
What is Operation Green Harvest? Comedian and personality Lanai Tabura explains.
Air Date: Mon, Apr 17, 2023 12:00 AM
Sarah Natochenny, the voice of Ash Ketchum, is put to the test by improvising voices to some original characters. Shot at Kawaii-Kon on March 31, 2023
Air Date: Wed, Apr 12, 2023 5:00 AM
Available Online
Legendary voice Kimo Kahoano talks about the history of the Hilo festival, his experiences in co-hosting the event and how the hula tradition has endured through the pandemic. Listen below:
Air Date: Wed, Apr 5, 2023 8:00 AM
Cultural practitioner, activist, and owner of Waiahole Poi Factory, Calvin Hoe shares the song "Aloha Mai Hakipuʻu" on the ʻohe hano ihu, or Hawaiian nose flute.
102 results found (showing 1 - 10)