Sherlock Season 4 Airdates

The much-anticipated Season 4 of Sherlock on Masterpiece premieres on New Year’s Day, January 1 at 8:30 pm. Here’s a full listing of PBS Hawai’i air dates and times for each of the three episodes:


Episode 401, “The Six Thatchers”

Sunday, January 1, 8:30 pm

Sunday, January 8, 7:00 pm (encore)


Episode 402, “The Lying Detective”

Sunday, January 8, 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 14, 9:00 pm (encore)


Episode 403, “The Final Problem”

Sunday, January 15, 6:00 pm

Saturday, January 21, 9:00 pm (encore)


Sherlock Benedict Cumberbatch and Watson Martin Freeman

Sherlock Holmes (Benedict Cumberbatch) and Dr. John Watson (Martin Freeman)