We advance learning and discovery through storytelling that profoundly touches lives.

Learn More
Air Date: Sun, May 17, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien discovers the inside source, bringing the case to a devastating conclusion.      
Air Date: Sun, May 10, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien plots an audacious move to frame Constantin, which ends in bloodshed.      
Air Date: Sun, May 3, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien finds the money, but Edward makes a reckless move that puts the case in jeopardy.      
Air Date: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM
Edward finally confesses the exact nature of his relationship with Natalie and Constantin.      
Air Date: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien makes a shocking discovery about the true identity of Edward Stratton.      
Air Date: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien Baptiste hunts for a missing prostitute in Amsterdam’s seamy criminal underworld.      
Air Date: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Henry Louis Gates, Jr. explores the roots of actor Laura Linney and journalists Lisa Ling and Soledad O’Brien, telling them stories of tricksters, scoundrels and outright criminals, who nevertheless laid the groundwork for their success.
Air Date: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 10:00 PM
Working within a broken criminal justice system, a team of rebel heroines work to change the way women arrested for prostitution are prosecuted. The film celebrates acts of steadfast defiance, even as it reveals the hurdles these women must face.
Air Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 10:00 PM
Told directly through the eyes of the children themselves, Tre Maison Dasan is a moving portrait of three unforgettable young boys struggling to grow up with a parent in prison.
Air Date: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 10:00 PM
Get the inside story of Guatemalan teens forced to work against their will in Ohio. An investigation of labor trafficking exposes a criminal network exploiting undocumented minors, companies profiting from forced labor and the U.S. government’s role.
29 results found (showing 1 - 10)