We advance learning and discovery through storytelling that profoundly touches lives.

Learn More
Air Date: Sun, Jun 28, 2020 8:00 PM
A date at the cinema turns sour for Will when the projectionist is murdered during a screening, while a shadowy figure from Jack Chapman’s past comes back to haunt him and Mrs. C.
Air Date: Sun, Jun 21, 2020 8:00 PM
A deadly hit-and-run in Grantchester leads Will and Geordie to a dysfunctional pair of brothers and a hidden garden, while their own home lives are tested by tricky family members.
Air Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM
When a student from an all-female college is found dead, Will and Geordie must infiltrate the murky world of campus politics and university drinking societies to find the killer.
Air Date: Sun, May 17, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien discovers the inside source, bringing the case to a devastating conclusion.      
Air Date: Sun, May 10, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien plots an audacious move to frame Constantin, which ends in bloodshed.      
Air Date: Sun, May 3, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien finds the money, but Edward makes a reckless move that puts the case in jeopardy.      
Air Date: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM
Edward finally confesses the exact nature of his relationship with Natalie and Constantin.      
Air Date: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien makes a shocking discovery about the true identity of Edward Stratton.      
Air Date: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 9:00 PM
Julien Baptiste hunts for a missing prostitute in Amsterdam’s seamy criminal underworld.      
Air Date: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM
Suspicion at the military school falls on an elite group of cadets with a penchant for sadism and dangerous games. Solving the case will have a devastating impact on both Oskar and Max’s professional lives.
66 results found (showing 1 - 10)