The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV
Air Date: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 5:00 AM
On August 25, 1991, four people were killed in an act of jealous rage that spanned across O‘ahu. Award-winning journalist and author Robbie Dingeman returns to tell the story.
Air Date: Wed, Jun 15, 2022 5:00 AM
Hula dancer Heali‘i Heine revisits her experience shooting the iconic Consolidated Theatres hula trailer.
Air Date: Wed, Jun 8, 2022 5:00 AM
Legendary broadcaster Kimo Kahoano tells the story behind Hawaiʻi’s pau hana anthem, “It’s Aloha Friday”.
Air Date: Wed, Jun 1, 2022 5:00 AM
Remembering when Hurricane ʻIniki hit Kauaʻi, and why the Garden Island seems to attract so much severe weather. Listen to the audio podcast now.
Air Date: Wed, May 25, 2022 5:00 AM
Reno Henriques, chef and owner of Fresh Catch, talks about his journey to opening his first restaurant and how he became friends with Food Network’s Guy Fieri.
Air Date: Wed, May 18, 2022 5:00 AM
Local comedy icon Andy Bumatai revisits his legendary TV special High School Daze.
Air Date: Wed, May 11, 2022 5:00 AM
Master storyteller Lopaka Kapanui reveals the top five most haunted schools on O‘ahu.
Air Date: Wed, May 4, 2022 5:00 AM
Rodney Lee, author of the long-time nostalgia blog Midlife Crisis Hawaii, reminisces about growing up with school clothes and play clothes, back-to-school shopping, pencil fights and more. Listen below:
Air Date: Wed, Apr 27, 2022 5:00 AM
Nā Hōkū Hanohano-award-winning musician and master lei maker Kuana Torres Kahele returns to the PBS Hawai‘i studio to help us celebrate May Day. Listen below:
Air Date: Wed, Apr 20, 2022 5:00 AM
Legendary voice Kimo Kahoano talks about the history of the Hilo festival, his experiences in co-hosting the event and how the hula tradition has endured through the pandemic. Listen below:
64 results found (showing 21 - 30)