The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV
Nā Mele is a weekly program devoted to showcasing Hawaiian music.
Air Date: Mon, Dec 27, 2021 7:30 PM
Singer Melveen Leed takes the stage to share her deep roots in traditional Hawaiian mele.
Air Date: Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:30 PM
This vintage episode presents a rare solo slack key concert with George Winston, best known for his evocative piano music and musical interpretations of his childhood Montana home. But ki ho‘alu, slack key guitar music, has been his passion for many years. In this NĀ MELE classic, Winston performs his "Montana-ized" versions of slack key classics.
Air Date: Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:30 PM
The Leo Nāhenāhe Singers, Nā Hokū and Hawaiian Music Hall of Fame honorees, perform Hawaiian classics.
Air Date: Mon, Dec 6, 2021 7:30 AM
Enjoy the mellow slack key guitar of George Kahumoku, Jr. and falsetto of Richard Hoʻopiʻi.
Air Date: Sat, Dec 4, 2021 7:30 PM
On this holiday special enjoy Hawaiian Christmas medleys and original compositions from local artists, including Manu Boyd; Ho‘okena with Maila Gibson; Kuana Torres Kahele; Henry Kapono; Nina Kealiʻiwahamana with Aaron Salā; The Leo Nahenahe Singers; Gail Mack with Gordon Kim; and Peter Medeiros with Joshua Silva and Nate Stillman.
Air Date: Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:30 PM
The music and their influences with Nathan Aweau.
Air Date: Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:30 PM
Enjoy selections from Waipuna’s first album, "Manaʻo Pili" to their fourth, “E Mau Ke Aloha."
Air Date: Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:30 PM
Mele and talk story with this rising star.
Air Date: Mon, Nov 8, 2021 7:30 PM
Carrying on the family's musical legacy.
Air Date: Mon, Nov 1, 2021 7:30 PM
Hawaiian musician Weldon Kekauoha has been crafting beloved musical arrangements and sharing them with Hawaiʻi, the continental U.S. and beyond for over 30 years. He’s enjoyed a successful solo career, amassing multiple Nā Hōkū Hanohano awards and, in 2014, a Grammy nomination.
31 results found (showing 1 - 10)