The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV
Air Date: Fri, Apr 26, 2024 8:00 PM
Air Date: Thu, Apr 25, 2024 7:30 PM

So-called stressors, the things that create stress or anxiety and worry, come from all directions…

Air Date: Wed, Apr 24, 2024 8:00 PM

Dr. M. Sanjayan visits the Maldives to take an in-depth look at coral reefs…

Air Date: Wed, Apr 24, 2024 5:00 AM
Available Online

His students call him Mr. Bulatao, but you may know him as Kutmaster…

Air Date: Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:30 PM
Natalie Ai Kamauu performs with a passion that comes from the origins of the songs she sings, and the love she has for her family.
Air Date: Sat, Apr 20, 2024 9:00 PM
Beethoven's masterpiece, performed by and for residents of the Texas Panhandle.
Air Date: Fri, Apr 19, 2024 8:00 PM

Explore the work of two legendary virtuosos, Niccolò Paganini and Robert Johnson…

Air Date: Thu, Apr 18, 2024 8:30 PM

The film Keeper of the Bay documents Cindi Punihaole’s tireless work to preserve Kahalu‘u Bay…

Air Date: Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7:30 PM

Hawaiʻi’s Legislature is comprised of 25 members in the Senate and 51 in the House of Representatives…

Air Date: Wed, Apr 17, 2024 5:00 AM
Available Online

A Kalihi boy’s relentless work ethic earns him a professional football contract…

Air Date: Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:30 PM

NĀ MELE swings with an encore of a classic special jazz salute to Hawaiian music…

Air Date: Sat, Apr 13, 2024 8:00 PM

Curtis heads to Hong Kong where he discovers…

Air Date: Fri, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 PM

The documentary features the talents of international jazz legends George Benson…

Air Date: Fri, Apr 12, 2024 9:00 PM

Ben Folds invites the virtuosic Jacob Collier, rising jazz superstar Laufey, and…

Air Date: Fri, Apr 12, 2024 8:00 PM

Visit Juilliard Pre-College with Scott Yoo to play with some of tomorrow’s virtuosos…

Air Date: Fri, Apr 12, 2024 12:00 AM

We talk story with the founder of B-Boy Reunion…

Air Date: Thu, Apr 11, 2024 8:30 PM

Rat Lungworm disease shared through several accounts from Hawaiʻi residents…

Air Date: Thu, Apr 11, 2024 7:30 PM

A bill to provide public financing for state and county election candidates…

Air Date: Wed, Apr 10, 2024 9:00 PM

Ari explores the historically transformational moment we are currently living in…

Air Date: Wed, Apr 10, 2024 8:00 PM

See the extreme ways in which raptors conquer the toughest habitats on Earth…

31 results found (showing 1 - 20)