The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV
Nā Mele celebrates 25 years of spotlighting Hawaiʻi’s authentic and diverse music, showcasing its heritage, beauty and magic. Join us this year for a special tribute to a quarter-century of artistic excellence and cultural exploration.
Air Date: Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:30 PM

A throwback performance by Jerry Santos and Friends.

Air Date: Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:30 PM

Natalie Ai Kamauu performs with a passion…

Air Date: Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:30 PM

NĀ MELE swings with an encore of a classic special jazz salute to Hawaiian music…

Air Date: Mon, Apr 8, 2024 7:30 PM
Slack key guitarist and singer-songwriter Kawika Kahiapo shares music inspired by his lifelong home, Windward Oʻahu.
Air Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2024 7:30 PM
Three magical talents, Mahi Beamer, Nina Kealiʻiwahamana and Robert Cazimero, blend their voices together to create an intimacy that only comes with the melding of family and good friends in this encore presentation of a vintage Nā Mele: Traditions in Hawaiian Song episode from the PBS Hawai‘i studios.
Air Date: Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7:30 PM

We’re proud to present the all-wāhine Hawaiian music trio Ahumanu, from Maui…

Air Date: Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7:30 PM

In this vintage performance, one of Hawaiʻi’s most celebrated slack key guitar players, George Kahumoku…

Air Date: Mon, Mar 11, 2024 7:30 PM

This special Nā Mele features Ledward and his sisters…

Air Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2024 7:00 PM
Join us for our first live pledge show from our new home in Kalihi as we showcase Nā Hōkū Hanohano Award-winner Josh Tatofi sharing his music at the iconic House Without A Key at Halekulani in Waikīkī.
Air Date: Wed, Mar 6, 2024 12:30 PM

Join us for an interactive watch-along with Melveen Leed…

63 results found (showing 11 - 20)