The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV

Search Results

"empty pala…" Remove Tag
Air Date: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 7:30 PM
Settle in for another evening of amazing talent from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace with performances from Big Eye Band, Robert Savery, Kaʻahele, Bella O'Toole, Wendell Ing and Drew Daniels.
Air Date: Wed, Jun 15, 2022 7:30 PM
Another evening of amazing talent from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, Jun 8, 2022 7:30 PM
Another evening of amazing talent from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, Jun 1, 2022 7:30 PM
Join us for more incredible talent from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, May 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Live from the Empty Palace, a 12-part video series that features nearly 100 performances including singers, musicians, dancers, jugglers, acrobats and others from all over Hawaiʻi Island.
Air Date: Wed, May 11, 2022 7:30 PM
More new talent featured on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, May 4, 2022 7:30 PM
Another night of talent on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:30 PM
Another night of talent on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:30 PM
Live from the Empty Palace continues with more outstanding talent from Hilo.
Air Date: Wed, Apr 6, 2022 7:30 PM
More talent represented from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Talent and more talent represent from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace.
Air Date: Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:30 PM
Join us for another great evening filled with talent from all over Hawaiʻi Island on Live from the Empty Palace.
Enjoy this talk story with Zoë Eisenberg, filmmaker and Phillips Payson, Executive Director of Hilo Palace Theater.