The PBS Hawaiʻi Livestream is now available!

PBS Hawaiʻi Live TV
Air Date: Sun, Jun 30, 2024 8:00 PM

Geordie and new vicar Alphy Kottaram get off on the wrong foot…

Air Date: Sun, Jun 23, 2024 8:00 PM

An abandoned baby is discovered on the same day that a hotel manager is found dead…

Air Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2024 8:00 PM

Will and Geordie investigate the death of a circus performer…

Air Date: Sun, Jun 9, 2024 8:30 PM

Go behind-the-scenes with the cast and creators…

Air Date: Sun, Aug 6, 2023 8:00 PM
Geordie is placed on desk duty as Elliot contrives to force him to resign. The next murder case is handed to Larry, who struggles but wisely enlists the help of Miss Scott.
Air Date: Sun, Jul 30, 2023 8:00 PM
Leonard is devastated when a halfway house resident is found dead. The man confessed suicidal thoughts to Will, but is this suicide or murder?
Air Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2023 8:00 PM
At one of Cambridge’s most prestigious colleges, a man is murdered and a valuable painting is stolen, leaving Geordie to determine if the two crimes are linked.
Air Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2023 8:00 PM
In the aftermath of a fatal accident, Will is devastated to be the cause while Geordie rushes to exonerate his friend.
Air Date: Sun, Jul 9, 2023 8:00 PM
Trouble is lurking in Grantchester... how will everyone's favorite crime-solving duo fare? Get ready for a dramatic new season.
Air Date: Sun, Aug 14, 2022 8:00 PM
Another homeless man is found dead and killed in the same manner as the previous victims. Geordie and Will realize that they may have sent the wrong man to prison, and the real killer may still be at large.
21 results found (showing 1 - 10)